DE | EN
Reset filter
 © AI
Extra

Production breakfast

Premiere-preview with coffee and croissant

Next performance: Sun, 08 September 2024 | Bruchsal

Two faces in profile refleccted in a round mirror with golden frame, which hovers in space against the backdrop of a dark blue wall. © Manuel Wagner
MYSTERY PLAY

Jeder*mann

A play about the dying of a rich man after Hugo von Hofmannsthal

Premiere: Fri, 13 September 2024 | Bruchsal

 © Manuel Wagner

(Yellow is) The Colour of Sunshine

A play in words, signs, gestures, sounds, and colours by Brendan Murray

Premiere: Sun, 15 September 2024 | Bruchsal

 © Manuel Wagner
PLAY FOR YOUNG ADULTS

else (someone)

A play for young adults by Carina Sophie Eberle after Arthur Schnitzler

Premiere: Fri, 20 September 2024 | Bruchsal

 © Manuel Wagner
MODERN THEATRUM MUNDI

The Skin of our Teeth

Modern theatrum mundi by Thornton Wilder

Premiere: Sat, 21 September 2024 | Bruchsal

 © André Becker
Extra

Das Buch der von Neil Young Getöteten

Alle meine Bücher - Fundstücke aus aus André Beckers Bücherregal

Next performance: Sun, 13 October 2024 | Bruchsal

Fairy tale reading

Der Froschkönig

Märchenland - Lesung und Mitmachaktion

Next performance: Sun, 27 October 2024 | Bruchsal

 © Manuel Wagner
DRAMA

status quo

Drama by Maja Zade

Premiere: Fri, 08 November 2024 | Bruchsal

 © Manuel Wagner
A PLAY FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

Undine, the little mermaid

A play for the whole family by Franziska Steiof

Premiere: Sun, 10 November 2024 | Bruchsal

 © Manuel Wagner
One act comedy

L'Affaire de la rue de Lourcine

One act comedy with taunting tunes by Eugène Labiche

Premiere: Sat, 23 November 2024 | Bruchsal

 © Manuel Wagner
CLASSROOM PRODUCTION

Schwalben­könig

Classroom production by Stefan Hornbach

Premiere: Sat, 11 January 2025 | Bruchsal

 © Manuel Wagner
A PLAY ABOUT WHAT HOME IS

Haydi! Heimat!

A play about what home is by von Katja Hensel

Premiere: Sun, 19 January 2025 | Bruchsal

 © Manuel Wagner
Musical

Heute Abend: Lola Blau

Musical for one actress by Georg Kreisler

Premiere: Fri, 31 January 2025 | Bruchsal

 © Manuel Wagner
Drama

Über Menschen

Drama after the novel by Juli Zeh

Premiere: Sat, 08 February 2025 | Bruchsal

 © Manuel Wagner
OPEN AIR

Robin Hood

Open air theatre by Nora Khuon & Markus Bothe

Premiere: Sun, 27 April 2025 | Bruchsal

 © HELLO@MANUEL-WAGNER.COM
COMEDY

Twelfth Night, Or what you will

Open air/comedy by William Shakespeare

Premiere: Wed, 04 June 2025 | Sinsheim