DE | EN
© Badische Landesbühne/JH

The hidden land of the dragons

Adventure story by Alexandre Sax Gomes

On a glowing dragon's back, Julius and Helene are flying to the magic land of dragons. The couragously step into the path of evil Mr Scorpolius, who wants steal all the dragons' glow. In doing so, they discover a secret that had almost been forgotten.

Alexandre Sax Gomez was a young boy from Stutensee and wrote the children's book The hidden land of the dragons. He wrote it to stay in touch with his classmates, as he was unable to attend school regularly due to his brain tumor.

One year ago, Alexandre left this earth. We celebrate him and his work by presenting his imaginative story as lively theatre experience at the Hexagon.

The proceedings of this evening will go to the foundation Alexandre's family is creating.


Duration
1 Stunden 00 Minuten

keine Pause

Age recommendation
6 years or older

Feel free to share!

Next performances


Sat, 16/12/2023
03.00 pm
Bruchsal
Stadttheater, Hexagon
03.00 pm | Stadttheater, Hexagon

Alexander Braun und Lydia Fuchs acted without words, but a lot of expression. With projections, puppets and pantomime, playing with light and shadows. The end made the children's eyes shine: Two dragons, hugging and dancing on a turntable, above them a glimmering mirror ball.

Sibylle Orgeldinger / Bruchsaler Rundschau

18.12.2023

DE | EN
© Badische Landesbühne/JH

Das verborgene Land der Drachen

Abenteuergeschichte von Alexandre Sax Gomes

Auf dem Rücken eines leuchtenden Drachen fliegen Julius und Helene in das magische Drachenland. Mutig stellen sie sich dem bösen Herr Scorpolius in den Weg, der allen Drachen ihren Schimmer stehlen will. Dabei lüften sie ein fast vergessenes Geheimnis.

Alexandre Sax Gomes war ein Junge aus Stutensee und Autor des Kinderbuchs Das verborgene Land der Drachen. Er hatte es geschrieben, um mit seiner Klasse in Kontakt zu bleiben, denn wegen eines Hirntumors konnte er die Schule nicht mehr regelmäßig besuchen.

Zu Alexandres einjährigem Todestag zeigen wir seine fantasievolle Abenteuergeschichte erneut als lebendiges Theatererlebnis im Hexagon.

Die Einnahmen werden an die Stiftung Für Alex gespendet, die Alexandres Familie ins Leben gerufen hat.


Dauer
1 Stunden 00 Minuten

keine Pause

Altersempfehlung
ab 6 Jahren

Sagen Sie es gerne weiter!

Sa, 16.12.2023
15.00 Uhr
Bruchsal
Stadttheater, Hexagon
15.00 Uhr | Stadttheater, Hexagon

Alexander Braun und Lydia Fuchs agierten wortlos, aber ausdrucksstark. Mit Projektionen, Puppen und Pantomimen, Licht- und Schattenspielen. Das Ende ließ vor allem die Kinderaugen im Publikum aufleuchten: Zwei Drachen tanzten in inniger Umarmung auf einem Plattenteller, und über ihnen drehte sich eine Spiegelkugel.

Sibylle Orgeldinger / Bruchsaler Rundschau

18.12.2023