DE | EN
Intendanz & Leitung
Wolf E. Rahlfs
Wolf E. Rahlfs

Intendant

Gina Jasmina Wannenwetsch
Gina Jasmina Wannenwetsch

Leiterin Junges Theater

André Becker
André Becker

Chefdramaturg

Lisa Becker
Lisa Becker

Leiterin Theaterpädagogik

Jörg Klasser
Jörg Klasser

Verwaltungsleiter

Dramaturgie

André Becker

  Chefdramaturg
T 07251/727-32
E andre.becker@badische-landesbuehne.de

 

Fränzi Spengler

   
T 07251/727-31
E fraenzi.spengler@badische-landesbuehne.de

 

Henriette Schulz

  (FSJ Kultur)
Theaterpädagogik

Lisa Becker

  Leiterin
T 07251/727-28
E lisa.becker@badische-landesbuehne.de

 

Darina Taskin

   
T 07251/727-37
E darina.taskin@badische-landesbuehne.d

 

Ardian Kretzler

  (FSJ Kultur)
Sekretariat

Julia Häffner

  Sekretärin der Intendanz
T 07251/727-21
E sekretariat@badische-landesbuehne.de

 

Claudia Michenfelder

  Sekretärin der Verwaltungsleitung
T 07251/727-26
E claudia.michenfelder@badische-landesbuehne.de
Marketing & Kommunikation

Martina Illinger

   
T 07251/727-24
E martina.illinger@badische-landesbuehne.de

 

Tommi Brem

  Digital Media
T 07251/727-33
E tommi.brem@badische-landesbuehne.de
Verwaltung

Elke Bender

  Karten & Abonnements
T 07251/727-23
E karten@badische-landesbuehne.de

 

Julia Häffner & Hannes Höchsmann

  Abendkasse

 

Julia Wenzel

  Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro
T 07251/727-22
E kbb@badische-landesbuehne.de

 

Alina Florea

  Personal- & Finanzwesen
T 07251/727-25
E buchhaltung@badische-landesbuehne.de
Regie
Regieassistenz
  • Rica Hohmann
  • Alexandra Kahlenberg
  • Ardian Kretzler
  • Ariane Maußner
Ausstattung
  • Katharina Andes
  • Johanna Bajohr
  • Lucia Becker
  • Georg Burger
  • Brigitte Golbs
  • Christian Klein
  • Sofia Mazzoni
  • Dorothea Mines
  • Kerstin Oelker
  • Soojin Oh
  • Tilo Schwarz
  • Franziska Smolarek
  • Ines Unser
Lichtdesign
  • Tilo Schwarz
Choreografie
  • Nigel Watson
Video
  • Tommi Brem
  • Marco Kreuzer
  • Alexander Murawski
Musiker*innen
  • Matthias Burger – (Sound-Design)
  • Stefanie Dietz
  • Mario Fadani
  • Jutta Fischer
  • Haesoo Jung(Sound-Design)
  • Holger Nesweda
  • Robert Neumann – (Sound-Design)
  • Dirik Schilgen
  • Oliver Taupp – (Musikalische Leitung)